I'm Losing You (A New Tale)

I'm Losing You (A New Tale)

Released on November 13 2023


1. I'm Losing You (A New Tale)
2. The Day of Departure (Black Sky Version)
3. I'm Losing You (A New Tale) (Extended Version)

All tracks written by: Jonas Groth

Recorded by Truls Sønsterud at Brakka Studio

Arranged and Produced by Piston Damp

Extended Remix by: Jonas Groth

Mixed by Magne Johansen (MJ Audio) and Piston Damp

Mastered by Ole-Espen Kristiansen at Studio +/-

Artwork by: Trygve Sørli